Cowboys Pre-Draft Visits

Today is the last day that all draft prospects are allowed to visit teams before the draft.

This is a list of Current Players who have visited the Cowboys so far.

  • Safety Mark Barron-(Alabama)
  • Cornerback Dre Kirkpatrick-(Alabama)
  • Outside linebacker Courtney Upshaw-(Alabama)
  • Guard David DeCastro-(Stanford)
  • Guard Cordy Glenn-(Georgia)
  • Guard Amini Silatolu-(Midwestern State)
  • Guard Ronnell Leary -(Memphis)
  • Nose Tackle Chase Baker-(Boise State)
  • Safety D.J. Campbell-(Cal)
  • Cornerback Chris Greenwood-(Albion)
  • Cornerback Casey Hayward- Vanderbilt)
  • Linebacker Ronnell Lewis-(Oklahoma)
  • Defensive end Michael Brockers- (LSU)