The Official List of Players Released By The Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

Here is the official list of players that the Dallas Cowboys released today.

FB Shaun Chapas

LB Adrian Hamilton

QB Rudy Carpenter

WR Danny Coale

RB Lance Dunbar

DE Clifton Geathers

S Eddie Whitley

CB Teddy Williams

CB Lionel Smith

LB Baraka Atkins

CB Akwasi Owusu-Ansah

TE Andrew Szczerba

WR Saalim Hakim

DE Robert Calloway

WR Tim Benford

DE Ben Bass

OT Pat McQuistan

G Daniel Loper

RB Jamize Olawale

There are several players on this list I think should have made this team hands down (Dunbar,Hamilton, and Lemon.)

Sound off #CowboysNation who would you have kept and who would you have cut?

Follow @TrueBlueNation1 on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook.