Cowboys fan turns to YouTube to voice his anger


 

After the Seattle Seahawks humbled the Dallas Cowboys yesterday at CenturyLink Field with a 27-7 reality check loss. One fan took his frustrations to YouTube and expressed the anger that all Dallas Cowboys fans felt yesterday as we witness the Cowboys manhood and their leadership questioned once again. Check out the video below from The Dallas Cowboys Show.

Follow @TrueBlueNation1 on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook.

TrueBlueNation

Life long Dallas Cowboys fan. I am self-proclaimed “sports junkie” and I will blog, watch, read, or otherwise analyze anything and everything having to do with my beloved Dallas Cowboys "America's Team". I love getting together with other die hard Dallas Cowboys fans to discuss anything sports related. Follow me on Twitter at @TrueBlueNation1. Go Cowboys!

One comment

Comments are closed.